Governors of the Schools Founded by Erasmus Smith, Esquire  

Professor David FitzPatrick, BAI, DPhil – Chairman and Treasurer
The Lord Primate of All Ireland, The Most Reverend Archbishop of Armagh John McDowell
The Lord Archbishop of Dublin, The Most Reverend Dr Michael Jackson
The Lord Bishop of Tuam, The Right Reverend Patrick Rooke
The Provost of Trinity College, Dublin, Dr Linda Doyle
Andrew Blair
Ian Byrne, MBA – Chairman, Finance Committee
Dr Duncan Cole
T Owen Driver
Kevin Empey
Rachel Fraser
Revd Dr Norman Gamble
Richard Graves
Norman D Kilroy, FCA
Richard McCrae, BA, BAI, MIEI, CEng
Peter McCrodden
T W Roland Meates, BDent Sc
Joyce Perdue
Ethni Seymour
Richard Temperley
Revd David White

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.